Meetings. Made Easy. Experience the Lone Star State Promotion.
At Drury Hotels, we know that planning a meeting can be difficult. That’s why we’re here to help make your experience easier! Book a group of 10 or more guest rooms at any of the 18 Drury Hotels of Texas by December 30, 2018, and we’ll make it even easier by offering you the following:
  • Signing bonus: DOUBLE Drury Rewards points
  • One (1) per 20 cumulative complimentary guest rooms
  • Attrition waived
Book a group of 20 or more guest rooms and you’ll receive your choice of:
  • $75 VISA Gift Card
  • One (1) complimentary overnight stay at any Drury Hotel
To book your next meeting, call 1-800-DRURYINN.
Accent bar
Drury Hotels of Texas – 18 Locations
Phone number and email addresses shown below are for sales managers at each hotel.
Amarillo
Drury Inn & Suites Amarillo
Austin
Drury Inn & Suites North
Dallas
Drury Inn & Suites Frisco
Houston
Drury Inn & Suites Hobby Airport
P: 713-963-0700
E: Damika.Parker@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites Near the Galleria
Drury Inn & Suites Sugar Land
P: 281-277-9700
E: Nguyen.Tran@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites The Woodlands
P: 888-558-0494
E: Corey.Morgan@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites West Energy Corridor
P: 888-558-0494
E: Corey.Morgan@DruryHotels.com
McAllen
Drury Inn & Suites McAllen
San Antonio
Drury Inn & Suites Airport
Pear Tree Inn Airport
P: 210-278-5917
E: Irene.Lodge@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites Near La Cantera® Parkway
P: 210-961-4435
E: Wendy.Augustus@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites North Stone Oak
P: 210-580-7959
E: Jill.Folkman@DruryHotels.com
Drury Plaza Hotel North Stone Oak
P: 210-580-7959
E: Jill.Folkman@DruryHotels.com
Drury Inn & Suites Northeast
Drury Inn & Suites Northwest Medical Center
Drury Inn & Suites Riverwalk
P: 210-220-2989
E: Lyn.Morehead@DruryHotels.com
Drury Plaza Hotel Riverwalk
Accent bar
Travel Happy
Our guests work hard and they expect their money to work hard, too. We offer best-in-class amenities at no extra charge so they can travel well without breaking the bank. To learn more about our free amenities... click here.
Drury Hotel Amenities
Accent bar
J.D. Power – Highest in Guest Satisfaction Among Upper Midscale Hotel Chains
Bottom horizon bar